Welcome To Actively Experience Our Virtual & Open Workshops

to get a taste before organizing them in your company

If you can not attend one of our virtual or open workshops, please contact us here for more information about how to organize an in-company workshop introduction.

Virtual Workshop


Balinca Quick Start

Part 1 & 2


Dates:
Thursday May 5, 2022
Thursday July 7, 2022
Friday September 9, 2022
Tuesday November 8, 2022

Part 1: 10 am - 12 am
Part 2: 1 pm - 3 pm
(for more info download pdf)


Balinca Quick Start
FINANCE EASY AND FUN!

PART 1:
INTRODUCTION TO BALANCE SHEET, INCOME STATEMENT AND DEPRECIATION

PART 2.
CASH FLOW AND FINANCIAL KEY INDICATORS

Virtual Workshop


Start to BLOOM



Dates:
Tuesday 19, 2022
10 am - 12 am (Dutch)
2pm - 4 pm (English)
Tuesday June 14, 2022
10 am - 12 am (Dutch)
2pm - 4 pm (English)

Thursday August 18, 2022
10 am - 12 am (Dutch)
2pm - 4 pm (English)
Friday October 7, 2022
10 am - 12 am (Dutch)
2pm - 4 pm (English)

(for more info download pdf)

Start to BLOOM

DISCOVER HOW YOU CAN START TO BLOOM IN 2 HOURS!

One Day Workshop


BLOOM



Dates:
Friday June 3, 2022
Friday September 16, 2022
Saturday November 19, 2022

 

See also
www.iBLOOM.one

 

 


(for more info download pdf)

If you can not attend one of our virtual or open workshops, please contact us here for more information about
how to organize an in-company workshop introduction.

Thriving

Fun
Engaging
Motivating
Empowering

Business

Hands-on
Holistic View
Build Confidence
Entrepreneurial Skills

Community

Awareness
Co-creation
Intrinsic Motivation
Authentic Communication

Ready to experience one of our workshops?

>